Rhymefest – Letter

Here is the first leak off Rhymefest’s forthcoming pre-LP mixtape, Dangerous: 5-18, droping on April 1st. You can check the tracklist after the jump. Produced by Animal House.

Download: Rhymefest – Letter

1. Intro
2. Martyr
3. How High
4. Letter
5. Familiar Faces
6. In Between
7. Bad Self
8. Touch & Go
9. Plugg City
10. Do It Again
11. What Do I Do
12. Vibin
13. Crack The Code f/Skyzoo
14. Do It To Death
15. Can’t Help It
16. Bring It Back


One response to “Rhymefest – Letter

  1. Pingback: Rhymefest – Familiar Faces « Mixmaking Underground Explorers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s