Mario Dones – Easy Street

My man Mario sent me this dope track some days ago, but I was away from the computer, so here is it now. He also added an explonation for the track.

Right now my camp (The Sole Vibe – myself, Keelay & Zaire, AV, J. Fish, etc) are working on a few projects, the soonest of which will spotlight myself and AV as solo artists. At this point we’re working to establish and build upon relationships to expand our network and our reach. I’ve never hit you up directly and felt it was only right to give an official introduction. I’ve got a lot of respect for what yall are doing over at the site and I appreciate the love you’ve always showed the homies Kee & Zee.

These next few months we’re concentrating on just getting more music out and heard beyond the city of Pittsburgh. After the good ole days of MySpace we never really kept on our internet grind and that has only worked to our detriment. We’re trying to change that. I have a joint here that is not off the upcoming project. Would definitely appreciate if you could throw it up or at least just let me know what you think of it. Between me and AV we’ll be trying to get more music out, more regularly. I have a AV joint from the project that I’ll probably get your way next week. Hope you dig it.

Download: Mario Dones – Easy Street

Leave a Reply

