Rhymefest – Familiar Faces

Rhymefest will be releasing his last pre-LP mixtape, Dangerous: 5-18, on Monday April 5th 2010. Last week we leaked Letter (which will also be appearing in video form soon via Court Dunn’s One Shot video series) and the final leak leading up to Dangerous 5:18 is Familiar Faces. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

Download: Rhymefest – Familiar Faces

1. Intro
2. Martyr
3. How High
4. Letter
5. Familiar Faces
6. In Between
7. Bad Self
8. Touch & Go
9. Plugg City
10. Do It Again
11. What Do I Do
12. Vibin
13. Crack The Code f/Skyzoo
14. Do It To Death
15. Can’t Help It
16. Bring It Back


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s