Shad – TSOL (Artwork x Tracklist)

Don’t know Shad? Do yourself a favour and cop his latest album, The Old Prince. Anyway, his new album, TSOL is coming on May 25th. Hit the jump for the tracklist. And if that’s not enough for you, after the jump I also posted the teaser for his first single and video, Yaa I Get It.

1. Intro
2. Rose Garden
3. Keep Shining
4. Lucky 1’s
5. A Good Name
6. We Are The Ones (Reservoir Poetry)
7. Telephone
8. Call Waiting (Interlude)
9. Yaa I Get It
10. Listen
11. At The Same Time
12. We, Myself, and I
13. Outro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s