Kokane – On The Back Streets (Mixtape)

Kokane will be releasing his brand new solo-LP, Gimme All Mine, on 6-1-10, but before he does, he has teamed up with DJ Crazy Toones (Ice Cube’s official DJ) to present his first mixtape On The Back Streets; which is co-hosted by Snoop, Ice Cube, WC and Above The Law

On The Back Streets takes you through some of the classic records Kokane has been featured on over the years and also features some new unreleased music and appearances by Snoop, Ice Cube, WC and Above The Law.

Tracklist and download after the jump.
1. Intro (Feat. WC)
2. Koka Burner In Tha Stash
3. Lookin For Kokane (Ft. Ice Cube, Snoop, & WC)
4. Ghetto (Flashback)
5. Dollaz Drank Dank (Ft. Ice Cube)
6. Wrong Idea
7. Any Last Words
8. Kalifornia (Ft. Above The Law)
9. Polli Seeds (Flashback)
10. Koka Flashback (Medley)
11. Flicks Letters & Commissary
12. Games That People Play
13. Get Something (Drake Flip)
14. Gangstaz & Thugz
15. Candy Cuddie Mack
16. Girls
17. Get It Up
18. Twilight Zone (single)
19. Let Ya Pants Sag (Fabulous Flip)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s