MC Eiht – All Starz & Strapz v.2 Mixtape

You guys know he got an album coming out this year right? It’s called Which Way Is West? and is going to be executive produced by DJ Premier!

Tracklist and download link below.

01. Can’t Change My Mind
02. You See What’s in My Hand
03. You Get Shot
04. Paybac
05. You Know We G’s
06. What We Do
07. Give Me Some
08. Bury U Niggas
09. Just a Minute
10. I Get Around
11. Get it Bac
12. Ain’t That Simple
13. Dat’s Me
14. CPT 4 Real
15. CPT All Day
16. Everybody Get High
17. Y’all Ain’t Tight
18. Ride On Em
19. What Does it all Mean
20. West Up 2010
21. City Niggas
22. Another Story
23. So Well (Bonus)

Download Here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s