Fresh Daily – Mothership/L A N D Free Album

This is an amalgam of many things. Us as a people, black people, the Diaspora, how we relate to each other in relationships & socially. All in all we’ve been built and programmed to have shoddy social/love relationships as a result of slavery and years of conditioning to break down our culture and heritage. They’ve failed. We’re WOKE with knowledge of self. We’re Young, Gifted and Black. Also just a personal dissertation & exploration on my relationships w/ lovers, friends & family. Also a celebration of women & the life cycle of sorts. We as men come out of a woman (our Mother) enter a woman again (our wives/lovers) and return to mother EARTH in death. Plus it’s just a spaced-out, low-end mixtape composed of dope jams. The mothership is here to expand how you think and take you somewhere else via audio rhythms.

It’s free yall! Tracklist and download after the jump.

01 The Next Best
02 Ramses Rhythms
03 Darling You f. Denim
04 Doing It
05 DRUMPOWER Freestyle
07 Starshine f. Denim [Snippet]
08 Space X Time f. TreZure The Empress
09 Sheba (M A K E D A Interlude)
10 Feel M E
11 In the Air f. Senor Kaos
12 Amazed f. Melo-X
13 AstralDance
14 The Stuy (Out My Mind)
15 Flying H I G H
16 S c e p t e r Interlude
17 How I Feel
18 The Long Run f. Sene
19 Good LUCK
21 ALLBLACK (M e n e l i k)
Bandcamp Download


One response to “Fresh Daily – Mothership/L A N D Free Album

  1. Pingback: Fresh Daily – In the Stuy Music Video | Mixmaking Underground Explorers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s